Home        About us       Contact us  

Google: Yahoo: MSN:         
 About RBB ABBS Service    Kathmandu Valley  Outside Kathmandu Valley  View Coverage in Map  Printer Friendly Version
Kathmandu Valley
S.No Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Kathmandu  4245117, 4241283, 4241397  4245117/ 4241283  roktm@rbb.com.np
2  Balaju  4350625;4356784  4359258  balaju@rbb.com.np
3  Baneshwor  4481047;4481317  4474556  baneshwor@rbb.com.np
4  Bhotahity  4227187  4227109  bhotahity@rbb.com.np
5  Budhanilkantha  4371643  4374798   budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
6  Gaushala  4498825, 4466330  4470829  gaushala@rbb.com.np
7  Kalanki  4037309  4272579  kalanki@rbb.com.np
8  Kirtipur  4333871  4330409  kirtipur@rbb.com.np
9  Lalitpur  5547190; 5552274  5538103  lalitpur@rbb.com.np
10  Lubhu  5582291  5582291  lubhu@rbb.com.np
11  Maharajgunj  4720184; 4720449  4720901  maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
12  Main Branch Office  4223794; 4220138; 42330  4230589, 4230594  mbo@rbb.com.np
13  Maitidevi  4422491; 4420317  4418370  maitidevi@rbb.com.np
14  Naxal  4411033; 4420337  4414238  naxal@rbb.com.np
15  Pulchowk  5010273, 5010274, 5010477  5010476  pulchowk@rbb.com.np
16  Sano Thimi  6631432/6638938  6638523  sanothimi@rbb.com.np
17  Singhdurbar  4437285, 4435965  4435964  singhadurbar@rbb.com.np
18  Suryabinayak  6610081  6610115  suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
19  T. I. Airport  4113229  4113044  tia@rbb.com.np
20  Teku  4268692; 4267653  4262085  teku@rbb.com.np
21  Thamel  4423529; 4423510  4428499  thamel@rbb.com.np
22  Thapathali  4269756; 4251671  4240903  thapathali@rbb.com.np
23  Thimi  6638935  6630137  thimi@rbb.com.np
Housing Loan | Apartment Loan | Vehicle Loan | Education Loan | Agriculture Loan © Copyright 2013 Rastriya Banijya Bank Ltd.
E-Banking
Easy way to access your bank account
Rastriya Banijya Bank has introduced e-banking system that makes the customers access to the account easy.
Mobile Banking
RBB provides secure complete Mobile Banking service which can provides Inquiries, Financial transactions
as well as utility payments through sms text as well mobile application
Mobile Pay
RBB provides mobile pay service
for the payment of your utility bills.
ATM/Card Services
RBB provides ATM Service
through its own dozens of outlets.
ABBS Service
RBB provides Any Branch Banking Service(ABBS)
through it's all branches accross the country.