Home    About us    Email    Contact us  

Google: Yahoo: MSN:              
 About RBB ABBS Service    Kathmandu Valley  Outside Kathmandu Valley  View Coverage in Map  Printer Friendly Version
Services
Outside Kathmandu Valley
S.No Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Biratnagar  435523;435561  435376   robiratnagar@rbb.com.np
2   Regional Office Birgunj  531063;531062  534181  robirgunj@rbb.com.np
3   Regional Office Nepalgunj  520231; 520161  521139  ronepalgunj@rbb.com.np
4   Regional Office Pokhara  532540; 533707  533706  ropokhara@rbb.com.np
5  Aeiselukharka  411055    
6  Amarsinghchowk  430428; 431079  430356  amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
7  Anbukhaireni  540055  540355  anbukhaireni@rbb.com.np
8  Arjunchaupari      arjunchaupari@rbb.com.np
9  Arughat  410005  410055  arughat@rbb.com.np
10  Atariya   550904  550126  atariya@rbb.com.np
11  Baglungbazar  521142  520446  baglungbazar@rbb.com.np
12  Baitadi  520097  520155  baitadi@rbb.com.np
13  Bajhang  421055  421055  bajhang@rbb.com.np
14  Bajura  541152  541145  bajura@rbb.com.np
15  Bakshila      bakshila@rbb.com.np
16  Balara      balara@rbb.com.np
17  Banepa  660778  660678  banepa@rbb.com.np
18  Banganga  550410  550411  banganga@rbb.com.np
19  Barahathwa  540504  540506  
20  Bardaghat  580326  580153  bardaghat@rbb.com.np
21  Bardibas  550419  550418  bardibas@rbb.com.np
22  Bargachhi  461575; 462210  460306  bargachhi@rbb.com.np
23  Basantapur  402154  402154  
24  Bayalpata      bayalpata@rbb.com.np
25  Bayarban  585021  585021  
26  Belbari  545355  545288  belbari@rbb.com.np
27  Beltar  440255  440255  beltar@rbb.com.np
28  Benibazar  520570  520335  benibazar@rbb.com.np
29  Besishahar  520400  520155  besishahar@rbb.com.np
30  Bhachhek  622673  622673  bhachhek@rbb.com.np
31  Bhadrapur  455061,455186  455112  bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
32  Bhairahawa  520136; 520321  522302  bhairahawa@rbb.com.np
33  Bhajani  580155  580155  bhajani@rbb.com.np
34  Bhakundebesi  404190  404190  
35  Bharatpur  525307; 521900  522207  bharatpur@rbb.com.np
36  Bhiman  410007  410007  
37  Bhojpur  420155  420455  bhojpur@rbb.com.np
38  Bhurigaun  403085  403085  bhurigaun@rbb.com.np
39  Bidhyapur      
40  Bidur  561670  560770  bidur@rbb.com.np
41  Bijuwar  460252  460251  bijuwar@rbb.com.np
42  Biratnagar  526582;522431;522451  521031; 530207  biratnagar@rbb.com.np
43  Birgunj  530194  522080   birgunj@rbb.com.np
44  Birtamod  541511;541513  541512  birtamod@rbb.com.np
45  Butwal Khasauli  540281; 546281  541008  butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
46  Chainpur  570155  570043  chainpur@rbb.com.np
47  Charikot  421302  421768  charikot@rbb.com.np
48  Chaumala      
49  Chaurjahari  401009; 401010  401010  Chaurjahari@rbb.com.np
50  Dadeldhura  420478;420155  420155  dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
51  Dailekh  420119  420119  dailekh@rbb.com.np
52  Damak  580488,584307  580002  damak@rbb.com.np
53  Damauli  562655  562755  damauli@rbb.com.np
54  Darchula  420260  420155  darchula@rbb.com.np
55  Devkotachowk  528041,532132  525305  devkotachowk@rbb.com.np
56  Dhading  520155  520397  dhading@rbb.com.np
57  Dhangadhi  521115; 522266  522400  Dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
58  Dhankuta  520787; 521320  520424  dhankuta@rbb.com.np
59  Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar  540429  540430  dmahendranagar@rbb.com.np
60  Dharan  520264; 521862  520216  dharan@rbb.com.np
61  Dhulikhel  490118  490278  dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
62  Diktel  420155  420355  diktel@rbb.com.np
63  Dingla  421055  421114  dingla@rbb.com.np
64  Dipayal  440113  440454  dipayal@rbb.com.np
65  Doti  420249  420055  doti@rbb.com.np
66  Dullu      Dullu@rbb.com.np
67  Dunai  550003    
68  Gaidakot  056-503350  056-503345  gaidakot@rbb.com.np
69  Gaighat  420374,420754  420155  gaighat@rbb.com.np
70  Gajuri  620001  402061  gajuri@rbb.com.np
71  Galyang Bazar  460494    galyangbazar@rbb.com.np
72  Ganjabhawanipur      
73  Garudabazar  565200  565200  garudabazar@rbb.com.np
74  Gaur  520308  520108  gaur@rbb.com.np
75  Gorkha  420155,421509  421055  gorkha@rbb.com.np
76  Gulariya  420795  420155  gulariya@rbb.com.np
77  Gulmi  520055  520155  gulmi@rbb.com.np
78  Hangpang      hangpang@rbb.com.np
79  Hanumannagar  580115  580115  hanumannagar@rbb.com.np
80  Harthok      harthok@rbb.com.np
81  Hasuliya      hasuliya@rbb.com.np
82  Hetauda  520654; 520175  520546  hetauda@rbb.com.np
83  Hile  540486  540133  hile@rbb.com.np
84  Holeri  690281    holeri@rbb.com.np
85  Ilambazar  520572  520572  ilambazar@rbb.com.np
86  Inruwa  560447, 694647  560020  inaruwa@rbb.com.np
87  Ishnath      ishnath@rbb.com.np
88  Itahari  582040, 587075  580002  itahari@rbb.com.np
89  Jaleshwor  521044; 520455  520014  jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
90  Janakpur  520171; 520774  520012  janakpur@rbb.com.np
91  Jhapa      
92  Jitpur  691696    Jeetpur@rbb.com.np
93  Jumla  520118  520118  jumla@rbb.com.np
94  Kajura  560454  560455  
95  Kalaiya  551655, 520255  550155   kalaiya@rbb.com.np
96  Kalikasthan      kalikasthan@rbb.com.np
97  Kapilakot      kapilakot@rbb.com.np
98  Katahari      katahari@rbb.com.np
99  Katari  450096  450510  katari@rbb.com.np
100  Kathauna  410135  410235  kathauna@rbb.com.np
101  Kawasoti  540003  540180  kawasoti@rbb.com.np
102  Khandbari  560055  560155  khandbari@rbb.com.np
103  Khanikhola  401013  401013  khanikhola@rbb.com.np
104  Kharanitar  911471  6227833  kharanitar@rbb.com.np
105  Khotang Bazar  413011 / 413010    khotangbazar@rbb.com.np
106  kohalpur  541375  541135  kohalpur@rbb.com.np
107  Kolti  501075  501074  
108  Kotihawa  562839  562839  kotihawa@rbb.com.np
109  Kusma  420548  420248  kusma@rbb.com.np
110  Lahan  560195; 560190  560420  lahan@rbb.com.np
111  Lalbandi  501102  501002  lalbandi@rbb.com.np
112  Lamahi  540012  540351  lamahi@rbb.com.np
113  Lamki  540167  540167  lamki@rbb.com.np
114  Letang  560556    letang@rbb.com.np
115  Loham Bazar  -  -  loham@rbb.com.np
116  Lukla  019-626010  550155  lukla@rbb.com.np
117  Lunkhu Deurali      lunkhudeurali@rbb.com.np
118  Mahendrachowk      
119  Mahendranagar  521192  522196  mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
120  Mahendrapul  521972; 520084  520549  mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
121  Manang      manang@rbb.com.np
122  Manebhanjyang  620065    
123  Mangelsen  620155  620155  mangelsen@rbb.com.np
124  Manma  440119  440119  manma@rbb.com.np
125  Manthali  540055  540255  manthali@rbb.com.np
126  Masta      masta@rbb.com.np
127  Maulapur      maulapur@rbb.com.np
128  Mehelkuna  410104  410127  
129  Mirchaiya  550822  550722  mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
130  Mudkechula      mudkechula@rbb.com.np
131  Mugu  460026  460026  mugu@rbb.com.np
132  Namchebazar  019-626032  540123  namche@rbb.com.np
133  Narayanghat  571233; 572206;  570501  narayaghat@rbb.com.np
134  Narayanpur  082-530239  082-530238  narayanpur@rbb.com.np
135  Nepalgunj  520309; 520504  521513  nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
136  Nijgadh  540361  540208  nijgadh@rbb.com.np
137  Okhaldhunga  520355  520155  okhaldhunga@rbb.com.np
138  Palpa  520134  520942  palpa@rbb.com.np
139  Parasi  520155; 520156  520868  parasi@rbb.com.np
140  Pardi  466570  466570  pardi@rbb.com.np
141  Parsadhap  695734  404100  parsadhap@rbb.com.np
142  Pathari  555995  555995  pathari@rbb.com.np
143  Patichour      
144  Phalebas  430050    phalebas@rbb.com.np
145  Phidim  521007  521007  phidim@rbb.com.np
146  Phikkal  540211  555155  phikkal@rbb.com.np
147  Pidarichowk  520250  520169  pidarichowk@rbb.com.np
148  Prithvichowk  520473  520417  prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
149  Rajbiraj  520095; 520190  520195   rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
150  Ramechhap  400075  400074  ramechhap@rbb.com.np
151  Ramnagar Bazar  438706; 438906  438706  ramnagar@rbb.com.np
152  Rampur  400035  400034  rampur@rbb.com.np
153  Ratamata  994470036  994470037  ratamata@rbb.com.np
154  Ratnanagar  562929  563231  
155  Sallari  520155  520355  salleri@rbb.com.np
156  Sandikharka  420455  420155  sandikharka@rbb.com.np
157  Sanghutar      sanghutar@rbb.com.np
158  Shiva Sarojsthal  560251  560252  shivasarojsthal@rbb.com.np
159  Shivagunj  620356  411013  shivagunj@rbb.com.np
160  Shreepur  521255; 522868  522868  shreepur@rbb.com.np
161  Shreepur Belauri  580038  580038  belauri@rbb.com.np
162  Sijuwabazar  414001  414001  sijuwabazar@rbb.com.np
163  Simara  521484  562755  
164  Simikot  680031  680031  simikot@rbb.com.np
165  Sindhuli  520615  520155  sindhuli@rbb.com.np
166  Siraha  520002; 520053  520765  siraha@rbb.com.np
167  Soru      soru@rbb.com.np
168  Sukha Bandargaha  520226  520225  dryportbhw@rbb.com.np
169  Sukhha Bandaegaha  436205, 436025  436025  dryportbrt@rbb.com.np
170  Sukhipur  561495  561495  sukhipur@rbb.com.np
171  Sunwal  570476  570476  sunwal@rbb.com.np
172  Surajpur      
173  Surkhet  520191, 523191  520183  surkhet@rbb.com.np
174  Suvarnapur      suvarnapur@rbb.com.np
175  Syanjabazar  420528  420287  syangjabazar@rbb.com.np
176  Talchwok  560504  560007  talchwok@rbb.com.np
177  Taulihawa  560308  560017  taulihawa@rbb.com.np
178  Thada      
179  Tribhuvanchowk  526956  526107  
180  Triveni  560022    
181  Tulsipur  521106, 520332  520155  tulsipur@rbb.com.np
182  Urlabari  541049  540449  urlabari@rbb.com.np
Housing Loan | Apartment Loan | Vehicle Loan | Education Loan | Agriculture Loan © Copyright 2013 Rastriya Banijya Bank Ltd.
E-Banking
Easy way to access your bank account
Rastriya Banijya Bank has introduced e-banking system that makes the customers access to the account easy.
Mobile Banking
RBB provides secure complete Mobile Banking service which can provides Inquiries, Financial transactions
as well as utility payments through sms text as well mobile application
C - ASBA Service
RBBL has started C - ASBA service that lets you to apply on IPO/FPO staying home.
The service is absolutely free and available through all the branches of RBBL.
ATM/Card Services
RBB provides ATM Service
through its own dozens of outlets.
ABBS Service
RBB provides Any Branch Banking Service(ABBS)
through it's all branches accross the country.