RBB ABBS Network Coverage
Kathmandu Valley
S.No Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Kathmandu  4245117, 4241283, 4241397  4245117/ 4241283  roktm@rbb.com.np
2  Balaju  4350625;4356784  4359258  balaju@rbb.com.np
3  Baneshwor  4481047;4481317  4474556  baneshwor@rbb.com.np
4  Bhotahity  4227187  4227109  bhotahity@rbb.com.np
5  Boudha      boudha@rbb.com.np
6  Budhanilkantha  4371643  4374798   budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
7  Durbarmarga      
8  Gaushala  4498825, 4466330  4470829  gaushala@rbb.com.np
9  Kalanki  4037309  4272579  kalanki@rbb.com.np
10  Kirtipur  4333871  4330409  kirtipur@rbb.com.np
11  Lalitpur  5547190; 5552274  5538103  lalitpur@rbb.com.np
12  Lubhu  5582291  5582291  lubhu@rbb.com.np
13  Maharajgunj  4720184; 4720449  4720901  maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
14  Main Branch Office  4228335, 4230590, 4230594  4255928  mbo@rbb.com.np
15  Maitidevi  4422491; 4420317  4418370  maitidevi@rbb.com.np
16  Naxal  4411033; 4420337  4414238  naxal@rbb.com.np
17  Pulchowk  5010273, 5010274, 5010477  5010476  pulchowk@rbb.com.np
18  Sano Thimi  6631432/6638938  6638523  sanothimi@rbb.com.np
19  Singhdurbar  4437285, 4435965  4435964  singhadurbar@rbb.com.np
20  Suryabinayak  6610081  6610115  suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
21  T. I. Airport  4113229  4113044  tia@rbb.com.np
22  Teku  4268692; 4267653  4262085  teku@rbb.com.np
23  Thamel  4423529; 4423510  4428499  thamel@rbb.com.np
24  Thapathali  4269756; 4251671  4240903  thapathali@rbb.com.np
25  Thimi  6638935  6630137  thimi@rbb.com.np
Outside Kathmandu Valley
S.No Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Biratnagar  435523;435561  435376   robiratnagar@rbb.com.np
2   Regional Office Birgunj  531063;531062  534181  robirgunj@rbb.com.np
3   Regional Office Nepalgunj  520231; 520161  521139  ronepalgunj@rbb.com.np
4   Regional Office Pokhara  532540; 533707  533706  ropokhara@rbb.com.np
5  Aeiselukharka  411055    
6  Amarsinghchowk  430428; 431079  430356  amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
7  Anbukhaireni  540055  540355  anbukhaireni@rbb.com.np
8  Arjunchaupari      arjunchaupari@rbb.com.np
9  Arughat  410005  410055  arughat@rbb.com.np
10  Atariya   550904  550126  atariya@rbb.com.np
11  Baglungbazar  521142  520446  baglungbazar@rbb.com.np
12  Baitadi  520097  520155  baitadi@rbb.com.np
13  Bajhang  421055  421055  bajhang@rbb.com.np
14  Bajura  541152  541145  bajura@rbb.com.np
15  Bakshila      bakshila@rbb.com.np
16  Balara      balara@rbb.com.np
17  Banepa  660778  660678  banepa@rbb.com.np
18  Banganga  550410  550411  banganga@rbb.com.np
19  Barahathwa  540504  540506  
20  Bardaghat  580326  580153  bardaghat@rbb.com.np
21  Bardibas  550419  550418  bardibas@rbb.com.np
22  Bargachhi  461575; 462210  460306  bargachhi@rbb.com.np
23  Basantapur  402154  402154  
24  Bayalpata      bayalpata@rbb.com.np
25  Bayarban  585021  585021  
26  Belbari  545355  545288  belbari@rbb.com.np
27  Beltar  440255  440255  beltar@rbb.com.np
28  Benibazar  520570  520335  benibazar@rbb.com.np
29  Besishahar  520400  520155  besishahar@rbb.com.np
30  Bhachhek  622673  622673  bhachhek@rbb.com.np
31  Bhadrapur  455061,455186  455112  bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
32  Bhairahawa  520136; 520321  522302  bhairahawa@rbb.com.np
33  Bhajani  580155  580155  bhajani@rbb.com.np
34  Bhakundebesi  404190  404190  
35  Bharatpur  525307; 521900  522207  bharatpur@rbb.com.np
36  Bhiman  410007  410007  
37  Bhojpur  420155  420455  bhojpur@rbb.com.np
38  Bhurigaun  403085  403085  bhurigaun@rbb.com.np
39  Bidhyapur      
40  Bidur  561670  560770  bidur@rbb.com.np
41  Bijuwar  460252  460251  bijuwar@rbb.com.np
42  Biratnagar  526582;522431;522451  521031; 530207  biratnagar@rbb.com.np
43  Birgunj  530194  522080   birgunj@rbb.com.np
44  Birtamod  541511;541513  541512  birtamod@rbb.com.np
45  Butwal Khasauli  540281; 546281  541008  butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
46  Campusroad Dhangadhi  526438  526420  campusroad@rbb.com.np
47  Chainpur  570155  570043  chainpur@rbb.com.np
48  Charikot  421302  421768  charikot@rbb.com.np
49  Chaumala      
50  Chaurjahari  401009; 401010  401010  Chaurjahari@rbb.com.np
51  Dadeldhura  420478;420155  420155  dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
52  Dailekh  420119  420119  dailekh@rbb.com.np
53  Damak  580488,584307  580002  damak@rbb.com.np
54  Damauli  562655  562755  damauli@rbb.com.np
55  Darchula  420260  420155  darchula@rbb.com.np
56  Devkotachowk  528041,532132  525305  devkotachowk@rbb.com.np
57  Dhading  520155  520397  dhading@rbb.com.np
58  Dhangadhi  521115; 522266  522400  Dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
59  Dhankuta  520787; 521320  520424  dhankuta@rbb.com.np
60  Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar  540429  540430  dmahendranagar@rbb.com.np
61  Dharan  520264; 521862  520216  dharan@rbb.com.np
62  Dhulikhel  490118  490278  dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
63  Diktel  420155  420355  diktel@rbb.com.np
64  Dingla  421055  421114  dingla@rbb.com.np
65  Dipayal  440113  440454  dipayal@rbb.com.np
66  Doti  420249  420055  doti@rbb.com.np
67  Dullu      Dullu@rbb.com.np
68  Dunai  550003    
69  Gaidakot  056-503350  056-503345  gaidakot@rbb.com.np
70  Gaighat  420374,420754  420155  gaighat@rbb.com.np
71  Gajuri  620001  402061  gajuri@rbb.com.np
72  Galyang Bazar  460494    galyangbazar@rbb.com.np
73  Ganjabhawanipur      
74  Garudabazar  565200  565200  garudabazar@rbb.com.np
75  Gaur  520308  520108  gaur@rbb.com.np
76  Gorkha  420155,421509  421055  gorkha@rbb.com.np
77  Gulariya  420795  420155  gulariya@rbb.com.np
78  Gulmi  520055  520155  gulmi@rbb.com.np
79  Hangpang      hangpang@rbb.com.np
80  Hanumannagar  580115  580115  hanumannagar@rbb.com.np
81  Harthok      harthok@rbb.com.np
82  Hasuliya      hasuliya@rbb.com.np
83  Hetauda  520654; 520175  520546  hetauda@rbb.com.np
84  Hile  540486  540133  hile@rbb.com.np
85  Holeri  690281    holeri@rbb.com.np
86  Ilambazar  520572  520572  ilambazar@rbb.com.np
87  Inruwa  560447, 694647  560020  inaruwa@rbb.com.np
88  Ishnath      ishnath@rbb.com.np
89  Itahari  582040, 587075  580002  itahari@rbb.com.np
90  Jajarkot  089-430055    jajarkot@rbb.com.np
91  Jaleshwor  521044; 520455  520014  jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
92  Janakpur  590173 , 590174  520012  janakpur@rbb.com.np
93  Jhapa      
94  Jitpur  691696    Jeetpur@rbb.com.np
95  Jumla  520118  520118  jumla@rbb.com.np
96  Kajura  560454  560455  
97  Kalaiya  551655, 520255  550155   kalaiya@rbb.com.np
98  Kalikasthan      kalikasthan@rbb.com.np
99  Kapilakot      kapilakot@rbb.com.np
100  Katahari      katahari@rbb.com.np
101  Katari  450096  450510  katari@rbb.com.np
102  Kathauna  410135  410235  kathauna@rbb.com.np
103  Kawasoti  540003  540180  kawasoti@rbb.com.np
104  Khandbari  560055  560155  khandbari@rbb.com.np
105  Khanikhola  401013  401013  khanikhola@rbb.com.np
106  Kharanitar  911471  6227833  kharanitar@rbb.com.np
107  Khotang Bazar  413011 / 413010    khotangbazar@rbb.com.np
108  kohalpur  541375  541135  kohalpur@rbb.com.np
109  Kolti  501075  501074  
110  Kotihawa  562839  562839  kotihawa@rbb.com.np
111  Kusma  420548  420248  kusma@rbb.com.np
112  Lahan  560195; 560190  560420  lahan@rbb.com.np
113  Lakeside  468026  0468027  lakeside@rbb.com.np
114  Lalbandi  501102  501002  lalbandi@rbb.com.np
115  Lamahi  540012  540351  lamahi@rbb.com.np
116  Lamki  540167  540167  lamki@rbb.com.np
117  Letang  560556    letang@rbb.com.np
118  Loham Bazar  -  -  loham@rbb.com.np
119  Lukla  019-626010  550155  lukla@rbb.com.np
120  Lunkhu Deurali      lunkhudeurali@rbb.com.np
121  Mahendrachowk      
122  Mahendranagar  521192  522196  mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
123  Mahendrapul  521972; 520084  520549  mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
124  Manang      manang@rbb.com.np
125  Manebhanjyang  620065    
126  Mangelsen  620155  620155  mangelsen@rbb.com.np
127  Manma  440119  440119  manma@rbb.com.np
128  Manthali  540055  540255  manthali@rbb.com.np
129  Masta      masta@rbb.com.np
130  Maulapur      maulapur@rbb.com.np
131  Mehelkuna  410104  410127  
132  Mirchaiya  550822  550722  mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
133  Mudkechula      mudkechula@rbb.com.np
134  Mugu  460026  460026  mugu@rbb.com.np
135  Mustang      mustang@rbb.com.np
136  Namchebazar  019-626032  540123  namche@rbb.com.np
137  Narayanghat  571233; 572206;  570501  narayaghat@rbb.com.np
138  Narayanpur  082-530239  082-530238  narayanpur@rbb.com.np
139  Nechabihibare  412300  412301  nechabihibare@rbb.com.np
140  Nepalgunj  520309; 520504  521513  nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
141  Nijgadh  540361  540208  nijgadh@rbb.com.np
142  Okhaldhunga  520355  520155  okhaldhunga@rbb.com.np
143  Palpa  520134  520942  palpa@rbb.com.np
144  Parasi  520155; 520156  520868  parasi@rbb.com.np
145  Pardi  466570  466570  pardi@rbb.com.np
146  Parsadhap  695734  404100  parsadhap@rbb.com.np
147  Pathari  555995  555995  pathari@rbb.com.np
148  Patichour      
149  Phalebas  430050    phalebas@rbb.com.np
150  Phidim  521007  521007  phidim@rbb.com.np
151  Phikkal  540211  555155  phikkal@rbb.com.np
152  Pidarichowk  520250  520169  pidarichowk@rbb.com.np
153  Prithvichowk  520473  520417  prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
154  Rajbiraj  520095; 520190  520195   rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
155  Ramechhap  400075  400074  ramechhap@rbb.com.np
156  Ramnagar Bazar  438706; 438906  438706  ramnagar@rbb.com.np
157  Rampur  400035  400034  rampur@rbb.com.np
158  Ratamata  994470036  994470037  ratamata@rbb.com.np
159  Ratnanagar  562929  563231  
160  Ridibazaar  400125  400126  ridibazaar@rbb.com.np
161  Rukumkot      rukumkot@rbb.com.np
162  Sallari  520155  520355  salleri@rbb.com.np
163  Sandikharka  420455  420155  sandikharka@rbb.com.np
164  Sanghutar      sanghutar@rbb.com.np
165  Shiva Sarojsthal  560251  560252  shivasarojsthal@rbb.com.np
166  Shivagunj  620356  411013  shivagunj@rbb.com.np
167  Shreepur  521255; 522868  522868  shreepur@rbb.com.np
168  Shreepur Belauri  580038  580038  belauri@rbb.com.np
169  Sijuwabazar  414001  414001  sijuwabazar@rbb.com.np
170  Simara  521484  562755  
171  Simikot  680031  680031  simikot@rbb.com.np
172  Sindhuli  520615  520155  sindhuli@rbb.com.np
173  Siraha  520002; 520053  520765  siraha@rbb.com.np
174  Soru      soru@rbb.com.np
175  Sukha Bandargaha  520226  520225  dryportbhw@rbb.com.np
176  Sukhha Bandaegaha  436205, 436025  436025  dryportbrt@rbb.com.np
177  Sukhipur  561495  561495  sukhipur@rbb.com.np
178  Sunwal  570476  570476  sunwal@rbb.com.np
179  Surajpur      
180  Surkhet  520191, 523191  520183  surkhet@rbb.com.np
181  Suvarnapur      suvarnapur@rbb.com.np
182  Syanjabazar  420528  420287  syangjabazar@rbb.com.np
183  Talchwok  560504  560007  talchwok@rbb.com.np
184  Taulihawa  560308  560017  taulihawa@rbb.com.np
185  Thada      
186  Tribhuvanchowk  526956  526107  
187  Triveni  560022    
188  Tulsipur  521106, 520332  520155  tulsipur@rbb.com.np
189  Urlabari  541049  540449  urlabari@rbb.com.np