RBB ABBS Network Coverage
Kathmandu Valley
S.No Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Kathmandu  4245117, 4241283, 4241397  4245117/ 4241283  roktm@rbb.com.np
2  Balaju  4350625;4356784  4359258  balaju@rbb.com.np
3  Baneshwor  4481047;4481317  4474556  baneshwor@rbb.com.np
4  Bhotahity  4227187  4227109  bhotahity@rbb.com.np
5  Budhanilkantha  4371643  4374798   budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
6  Gaushala  4498825, 4466330  4470829  gaushala@rbb.com.np
7  Kalanki  4037309  4272579  kalanki@rbb.com.np
8  Kirtipur  4333871  4330409  kirtipur@rbb.com.np
9  Lalitpur  5547190; 5552274  5538103  lalitpur@rbb.com.np
10  Lubhu  5582291  5582291  lubhu@rbb.com.np
11  Maharajgunj  4720184; 4720449  4720901  maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
12  Main Branch Office  4223794; 4220138; 42330  4230589, 4230594  mbo@rbb.com.np
13  Maitidevi  4422491; 4420317  4418370  maitidevi@rbb.com.np
14  Naxal  4411033; 4420337  4414238  naxal@rbb.com.np
15  Pulchowk  5010273, 5010274, 5010477  5010476  pulchowk@rbb.com.np
16  Sano Thimi  6631432/6638938  6638523  sanothimi@rbb.com.np
17  Singhdurbar  4437285, 4435965  4435964  singhadurbar@rbb.com.np
18  Suryabinayak  6610081  6610115  suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
19  T. I. Airport  4113229  4113044  tia@rbb.com.np
20  Teku  4268692; 4267653  4262085  teku@rbb.com.np
21  Thamel  4423529; 4423510  4428499  thamel@rbb.com.np
22  Thapathali  4269756; 4251671  4240903  thapathali@rbb.com.np
23  Thimi  6638935  6630137  thimi@rbb.com.np
Outside Kathmandu Valley
S.No Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Biratnagar  435523;435561  435376   robiratnagar@rbb.com.np
2   Regional Office Birgunj  531063;531062  534181  robirgunj@rbb.com.np
3   Regional Office Nepalgunj  520231; 520161  521139  ronepalgunj@rbb.com.np
4   Regional Office Pokhara  532540; 533707  533706  ropokhara@rbb.com.np
5  Amarsinghchowk  430428; 431079  430356  amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
6  Anbukhaireni  540055  540355  anbukhaireni@rbb.com.np
7  Arughat  620006  620006  arughat@rbb.com.np
8  Atariya   550904  550126  atariya@rbb.com.np
9  Baglungbazar  521142  520446  baglungbazar@rbb.com.np
10  Baitadi  520097  520155  baitadi@rbb.com.np
11  Bajhang  421055  421055  bajhang@rbb.com.np
12  Bajura  541152  541145  bajura@rbb.com.np
13  Balara      balara@rbb.com.np
14  Banepa  660778  660678  banepa@rbb.com.np
15  Banganga  550410  550411  banganga@rbb.com.np
16  Barahathwa  540504  540506  
17  Bardaghat  580326  580153  bardaghat@rbb.com.np
18  Bardibas  550419  550418  bardibas@rbb.com.np
19  Bargachhi  461575; 462210  460306  bargachhi@rbb.com.np
20  Belbari  545355  545288  belbari@rbb.com.np
21  Beltar  440255  440255  beltar@rbb.com.np
22  Benibazar  520570  520335  benibazar@rbb.com.np
23  Besishahar  520400  520155  besishahar@rbb.com.np
24  Bhachhek  622673  622673  bhachhek@rbb.com.np
25  Bhadrapur  455061,455186  455112  bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
26  Bhairahawa  520136; 520321  522302  bhairahawa@rbb.com.np
27  Bhajani  580155  580155  bhajani@rbb.com.np
28  Bharatpur  525307; 521900  522207  bharatpur@rbb.com.np
29  Bhiman  410007  410007  
30  Bhojpur  420155  420455  bhojpur@rbb.com.np
31  Bhurigaun  403085  403085  bhurigaun@rbb.com.np
32  Bidur  561670  560770  bidur@rbb.com.np
33  Bijuwar  460252  460251  bijuwar@rbb.com.np
34  Biratnagar  526582;522431;522451  521031; 530207  biratnagar@rbb.com.np
35  Birgunj  530194  522080   birgunj@rbb.com.np
36  Birtamod  541511;541513  541512  birtamod@rbb.com.np
37  Butwal Khasauli  540281; 546281  541008  butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
38  Chainpur  570155  570043  chainpur@rbb.com.np
39  Charikot  421302  421768  charikot@rbb.com.np
40  Chaurjahari  401009; 401010  401010  Chaurjahari@rbb.com.np
41  Dadeldhura  420478;420155  420155  dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
42  Dailekh  420119  420119  dailekh@rbb.com.np
43  Damak  580488,584307  580002  damak@rbb.com.np
44  Damauli  562655  562755  damauli@rbb.com.np
45  Darchula  420260  420155  darchula@rbb.com.np
46  Devkotachowk  528041,532132  525305  devkotachowk@rbb.com.np
47  Dhading  520155  520397  dhading@rbb.com.np
48  Dhangadhi  521115; 522266  522400  Dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
49  Dhankuta  520787; 521320  520424  dhankuta@rbb.com.np
50  Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar  540429  540430  dmahendranagar@rbb.com.np
51  Dharan  520264; 521862  520216  dharan@rbb.com.np
52  Dhulikhel  490118  490278  dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
53  Diktel  420155  420355  diktel@rbb.com.np
54  Dingla  421055  421114  dingla@rbb.com.np
55  Dipayal  440113  440454  dipayal@rbb.com.np
56  Doti  420249  420055  doti@rbb.com.np
57  Dullu      Dullu@rbb.com.np
58  Gaidakot  056-503350  056-503345  gaidakot@rbb.com.np
59  Gaighat  420374,420754  420155  gaighat@rbb.com.np
60  Gajuri  620001  402061  gajuri@rbb.com.np
61  Galyang Bazar  460494    galyangbazar@rbb.com.np
62  Garudabazar  565200  565200  garudabazar@rbb.com.np
63  Gaur  520308  520108  gaur@rbb.com.np
64  Gorkha  420155,421509  421055  gorkha@rbb.com.np
65  Gulariya  420795  420155  gulariya@rbb.com.np
66  Gulmi  520055  520155  gulmi@rbb.com.np
67  Hanumannagar  580115  580115  hanumannagar@rbb.com.np
68  Harthok      harthok@rbb.com.np
69  Hetauda  520654; 520175  520546  hetauda@rbb.com.np
70  Hile  540486  540133  hile@rbb.com.np
71  Holeri  690281    holeri@rbb.com.np
72  Ilambazar  520572  520572  ilambazar@rbb.com.np
73  Inruwa  560447, 694647  560020  inaruwa@rbb.com.np
74  Itahari  582040, 587075  580002  itahari@rbb.com.np
75  Jaleshwor  521044; 520455  520014  jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
76  Janakpur  520171; 520774  520012  janakpur@rbb.com.np
77  Jhapa      
78  Jitpur  691696    Jeetpur@rbb.com.np
79  Jumla  520118  520118  jumla@rbb.com.np
80  Kajura  560454  560455  
81  Kalaiya  551655, 520255  550155   kalaiya@rbb.com.np
82  Katari  450096  450510  katari@rbb.com.np
83  Kathauna  410135  410235  kathauna@rbb.com.np
84  Kawasoti  540003  540180  kawasoti@rbb.com.np
85  Khandbari  560055  560155  khandbari@rbb.com.np
86  Khanikhola  401013  401013  khanikhola@rbb.com.np
87  Kharanitar  911471  6227833  kharanitar@rbb.com.np
88  Khotang Bazar  413011 / 413010    khotangbazar@rbb.com.np
89  kohalpur  541375  541135  kohalpur@rbb.com.np
90  Kolti  501075  501074  
91  Kotihawa  562839  562839  kotihawa@rbb.com.np
92  Kusma  420548  420248  kusma@rbb.com.np
93  Lahan  560195; 560190  560420  lahan@rbb.com.np
94  Lalbandi  501102  501002  lalbandi@rbb.com.np
95  Lamahi  540012  540351  lamahi@rbb.com.np
96  Lamki  540167  540167  lamki@rbb.com.np
97  Letang  560556    letang@rbb.com.np
98  Loham Bazar  -  -  loham@rbb.com.np
99  Lukla  019-626010  550155  lukla@rbb.com.np
100  Mahendranagar  521192  522196  mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
101  Mahendrapul  521972; 520084  520549  mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
102  Manebhanjyang  620065    
103  Mangelsen  620155  620155  mangelsen@rbb.com.np
104  Manma  440119  440119  manma@rbb.com.np
105  Manthali  540055  540255  manthali@rbb.com.np
106  Mirchaiya  550822  550722  mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
107  Mugu  460026  460026  mugu@rbb.com.np
108  Namchebazar  019-626032  540123  namche@rbb.com.np
109  Narayanghat  571233; 572206;  570501  narayaghat@rbb.com.np
110  Narayanpur  082-530239  082-530238  narayanpur@rbb.com.np
111  Nepalgunj  520309; 520504  521513  nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
112  Nijgadh  540361  540208  nijgadh@rbb.com.np
113  Okhaldhunga  520355  520155  okhaldhunga@rbb.com.np
114  Palpa  520134  520942  palpa@rbb.com.np
115  Parasi  520155; 520156  520868  parasi@rbb.com.np
116  Pardi  466570  466570  pardi@rbb.com.np
117  Parsadhap  695734  404100  parsadhap@rbb.com.np
118  Pathari  555995  555995  pathari@rbb.com.np
119  Patichour      
120  Phidim  521007  521007  phidim@rbb.com.np
121  Phikkal  540211  555155  phikkal@rbb.com.np
122  Pidarichowk  520250  520169  pidarichowk@rbb.com.np
123  Prithvichowk  520473  520417  prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
124  Rajbiraj  520095; 520190  520195   rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
125  Ramechhap  400075  400074  ramechhap@rbb.com.np
126  Ramnagar Bazar  438706; 438906  438706  ramnagar@rbb.com.np
127  Rampur  400035  400034  rampur@rbb.com.np
128  Ratamata  994470036  994470037  ratamata@rbb.com.np
129  Ratnanagar  562929  563231  
130  Sallari  520155  520355  salleri@rbb.com.np
131  Sandikharka  420455  420155  sandikharka@rbb.com.np
132  Shiva Sarojsthal  560251  560252  shivasarojsthal@rbb.com.np
133  Shivagunj  620356  411013  shivagunj@rbb.com.np
134  Shreepur  521255; 522868  522868  shreepur@rbb.com.np
135  Shreepur Belauri  580038  580038  belauri@rbb.com.np
136  Sijuwabazar  414001  414001  sijuwabazar@rbb.com.np
137  Simara  521484  562755  
138  Simikot  680031  680031  simikot@rbb.com.np
139  Sindhuli  520615  520155  sindhuli@rbb.com.np
140  Siraha  520002; 520053  520765  siraha@rbb.com.np
141  Sukha Bandargaha  520226  520225  dryportbhw@rbb.com.np
142  Sukhha Bandaegaha  436205, 436025  436025  dryportbrt@rbb.com.np
143  Sukhipur  561495  561495  sukhipur@rbb.com.np
144  Sunwal  570476  570476  sunwal@rbb.com.np
145  Surajpur      
146  Surkhet  520191, 523191  520183  surkhet@rbb.com.np
147  Syanjabazar  420528  420287  syangjabazar@rbb.com.np
148  Talchwok  560504  560007  talchwok@rbb.com.np
149  Taulihawa  560308  560017  taulihawa@rbb.com.np
150  Thada      
151  Tribhuvanchowk  526956  526107  
152  Triveni  560022    
153  Tulsipur  521106, 520332  520155  tulsipur@rbb.com.np
154  Urlabari  541049  540449  urlabari@rbb.com.np